Parker and Da-Da

The greatest thing about being a photographer really is all of the little moments that I get to be a part of and the people’s lives that I get to share in. These pictures are no exception to that. These are the memories that I know will be cherished by Jarrod and Nikki in the future and by me because I am so blessed to be a part of this little family and all our silly traditions that I can only hope Parker will come to love.

One year ago Jarrod sat in that same chair holding his sleeping son who was barely 3 months old. This Easter, Parker came to stay up past his bed time and steal his Dad's hat.

A sleepy Parker dances with Da-da.

About stephaniehinkle

I'm a MA grad from the University of Missouri with a degree in Photojournalism. I'm currently in St. Louis pursuing a Physical Therapy Doctorate.
This entry was posted in Baby Parker, Columbia, Dad, Easter, Family, Feature, Home, kids, Missouri, People, Portraits and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment